Advisory Committee – Founding Members

The founding members of the first advisory committee represent a group of enthusiastic and experienced leaders in competitive esports. The members of the Advisory Committee are:

Justin Bragg, Illinois College

Shaun Byrne, St. Clair College

Patrick Chou, OMEN by HP

Toby Ebel, Baker University

Colby Elmitt, QCI

Callum Fletcher, Illinois Wesleyan

David Hanan, University of Central Oklahoma

Dana Hustedt, Grand View University

Ramsey Jamoul, Midwest Esports

Michael Jones, Drury University

Josh Knutson, Bytespeed

Kurt Melcher, Intersport, Robert Morris University

Joshua Pann, College Esports Specialist for HP Inc.

Nathan Ragsdell, Midland University

Kevin Reape, University of Missouri

Chad Schonewill, Colorado College

Joshua Sides, Winthrop University

Derek Spinell, University of Mount Union

Mike Szostek, Olivet Nazarene University

Jason Bauer, Grand View University

Jay Prescott, Grand View University

Joining this founding committee will be representatives from high school, club, and professional esports organizations as the NAECAD membership grows.

Copyright © 2019 National Association of Esports Coaches and Directors — Primer WordPress theme by GoDaddy